About the Band


Sun Divide Band - Thom Welsh-lead vocals/guitar, Iann Murray-Lead guitar/backing vocals, Simon Carter-Keyboards/backing vocals, Scott Terry-Bass, Jamie Dalton-drums

Sun Divide was formed in 2015 by singer/guitarist/songwriter Thom Welsh, bassist/vocalist Steven Simmons, guitarist/vocalist Iann Murray and drummer Aaron Larry. In 2019 Sun Divide welcomed the new addition of Jamie Dalton on drums with the departure of Aaron Larry. Following the release of their 2017 ep "Lately" Sun Divide welcomed the addition of Simon Carter on keyboards and Scott Terry on bass. The combination of Reggae,Rock,Blues and World music makes for the unique hypnotic style that is Sun Divide!